Dallas County R-I School District Home Page
« September 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:
No School Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

GENERAL SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION

CENTRAL OFFICE WITH CONNECTION TO ALL BUILDINGSá (417) 345-2222
MAIN MAILING ADDRESS:á 309 W. COMMERCIAL, BUFFALO, MISSOURIá 65622

á


School Board of Education

David Beltz, Presidentááá david.beltz@bisonpride.org

Suzanne Powers,á Vice-President

Myra Glor, Member

Kirby Vest, Treasurer

Jennifer Long, Secretary

Peggy Zanzie, Member

Leroy Laudenback, áMember

*Communication to the School Board may be sent to the Central Office at 309 W. Commercial, Buffalo, MOá65622



Dallas County R-I Schools Central Office

Dr. Tim Ryan, Superintendent of Schools á átim.ryan@bisonpride.org

Mrs. Debby Dryer, Assistant Superintendent of Schoolsá debby.dryer@bisonpride.org

Brent Sharp, Director of Special Services and Special Educationá (Direct Office Number 417-345-0450)

Teresa Mitchell, Head Bookkeeperáá teresa.mitchell@bisonpride.org

Brenda Rice, Human Resources/Payroll

Glenna Dressler, Accounts Payable/Benefits Administrator

Debbie Franklin, Executive Secretary/Substitute Teacher Coordinator/Custodian of Records

Kim Jackson, District 504/Homeless/ELL Coordinatorá

309 W. Commercial,á Buffalo, MOá 65622-7567á MAP to Location á

Phone:á 417-345-2222áá Fax:á 417-345-8446

á

Buffalo High School

Mrs. Teresa Mabary, Principaláá teresa.mabary@bisonpride.org

Mr. Buck Shockey, Assistant Principal á buck.shockley@bisonpride.org

Bobby Sharp, School Resource Officer

Tom Stokes, Activities Director

Teresa Coltrin, Social Worker &áHomeless Child Contact

Lisa Cantrell, Counselor

Lori Hicks, Counselor

Ryan Campbell, A+ Coordinator

Ellen Haddock, Secretary

Racheal Simpson, Secretaryááá racheal.simpson@bisonpride.org

500 W. Main, Buffalo, MOá 65622-7565 á MAP to Location

Phone:á 417-345-2223áá Fax:á 417-345-8495

á

Dallas County Technical Center

Mrs. Debby Dryer, Director á debby.dryer@bisonpride.org

Joanna McDairmant,á Student Services Coordinator

33 Vo-Tech Road, PáOáBox 100

Louisburg, MOá 65685-0100 á MAPá to Location

Phone:á 417-752-3491áá Fax:á 417-752-3493

á

Buffalo Prairie Middle School

Mr. Jeremie Akins, Principalááááá jeremie.akins@bisonpride.org

Mr. Ian Margrieter, Assistant Principalá

Tom Stokes, Activities Director

Mrs. Ida Piper, Counselor

Mrs. Kristen Gautier, Counselor

Teresa Coltrin, Social Worker & Homeless Child Contact

Cynthia Perkins, Secretary

Julia Owens, Secretary

926 W. Truman Road

Buffalo, MOá 65622-1500áá MAP to Location

Phone:á 417-345-2335ááá Fax:á 417-345-5968

á

D. A. Mallory Elementary School

Mrs. Wanda Johnson, Principalááá wanda.johnson@bisonpride.org

Mr. Todd Holt, Assistant Principalá todd.holt@bisonpride.org

Teresa Coltrin, Social Worker

Rebecca Robison, Counseloráááá rrobison@dallasr1.k12.mo.us

Diana Moyle, Secretary

Penny Simmons, Secretary

315 S. Hickory

Buffalo, MOáá 65622-8573áá MAPá to Location

Phone:á 417-345-2350ááá Fax:á 417-345-2350

á

Dallas County R-I Transportation Office (Busses)

Dianna Cowden, Director

Phone:á 417-345-2899


Maintenance, Building, and Grounds

Dale Wilson, Director

Phone:á 417-345-2222á Ext 0


Food Services

Paula Jenkins, Director

Phone:á 417-345-2222á Ext 0

á

Bolivar R-I Exceptional Pupil Cooperative School

Pat O'Neil, Director

316 W. Jackson

Bolivar, MOá 65613-1931

Phone:á 417-326-6284

á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management