Dallas County R-I School District Home Page
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:
First Day of School Thursday, August 14, 2014

GENERAL SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION

CENTRAL OFFICE WITH CONNECTION TO ALL BUILDINGS  (417) 345-2222
MAIN MAILING ADDRESS:  309 W. COMMERCIAL, BUFFALO, MISSOURI  65622


School Board of Education

David Beltz, President    david.beltz@bisonpride.org

John Maddux,  Vice-President

Myra Glor, Member

Kirby Vest, Treasurer

Wade Blake, Member

Suzanne Powers, Member

Jennifer Long, Secretary

*Communication to the School Board may be sent to the Central Office at 309 W. Commercial, Buffalo, MO 65622



Dallas County R-I Schools Central Office

Mrs. Robin Ritchie, Superintendent of Schools    robin.ritchie@bisonpride.org

Mrs. Debby Dryer, Assistant Superintendent of Schools  debby.dryer@bisonpride.org

Lucinda Crouch, Director of Special Services and Special Education  (Direct Office Number 417-345-0450)

Nancy Packard, Head Bookkeeper   npackard@dallasr1.k12.mo.us

Brenda Rice, Human Resources/Payroll

Glenna Dressler, Accounts Payable/Benefits Administrator

Debbie Franklin, Executive Secretary/Subsitute Teacher Coordinator/Custodian of Records

Kim Jackson, District 504/Homeless/ELL Coordinator 

309 W. Commercial,  Buffalo, MO  65622-7567  MAP to Location  

Phone:  417-345-2222   Fax:  417-345-8446

 

Buffalo High School

Mrs. Teresa Mabary, Principal   teresa.mabary@bisonpride.org

Mr. Dwayne Wood, Assistant Principal    dwayne.wood@bisonpride.org

Bobby Sharp, School Resource Officer

Tom Stokes, Activities Director

Teresa Coltrin, Social Worker & Homeless Child Contact

Lisa Cantrell, Counselor

Lara Kurtz, Counselor

Deena Demuri, A+ Coordinator

Ellen Haddock, Secretary

Racheal Simpson, Secretary   racheal.simpson@bisonpride.org

500 W. Main, Buffalo, MO  65622-7565   MAP to Location

Phone:  417-345-2223   Fax:  417-345-8495

 

Dallas County Technical Center

Mr. Les Abel, Director     label@dallasr1.k12.mo.us

Joanna McDairmant,  Student Services Coordinator

Lori Hick,  Counselor/VRE

33 Vo-Tech Road, P O Box 100

Louisburg, MO  65685-0100   MAP  to Location

Phone:  417-752-3491   Fax:  417-752-3493

 

Buffalo Prairie Middle School

Mr. Matt Nimmo, Principal      mnimmo@dallasr1.k12.mo.us

Mr. Ian Margrieter, Assistant Principal 

Tom Stokes, Activities Director

Dr. Charlie Carlson, Counselor

Peggy Gibbs, Counselor

Teresa Coltrin, Social Worker & Homeless Child Contact

Cynthia Perkins, Secretary

Patty Campbell, Secretary

926 W. Truman Road

Buffalo, MO  65622-1500   MAP to Location

Phone:  417-345-2335    Fax:  417-345-5968

 

D. A. Mallory Elementary School

Mrs. Wanda Johnson, Principal    wanda.johnson@bisonpride.org

Teresa Coltrin, Social Worker

Rebecca Robison, Counselor     rrobison@dallasr1.k12.mo.us

Diana Moyle, Secretary

Penny Simmons, Secretary

315 S. Hickory

Buffalo, MO   65622-8573   MAP  to Location

Phone:  417-345-2350    Fax:  417-345-2350

 

Long Lane Elementary School

Mrs. Wanda Johnson,  Principal    wanda.johnson@bisonpride.org

Mrs. Julie Andrews, Lead Teacher

Teresa Coltrin, Social Worker

Dr. Charlie Carlson, Counselor

Julie Owens, Secretary

25 State Road P

Long Lane, MO  65590-4222   MAP to Location

Phone:  417-345-7749    Fax:  417-345-8118

 

Dallas County R-I Transportation Office (Busses)

Dianna Cowden, Director

Phone:  417-345-2899


Maintenance, Building, and Grounds

Dale Wilson, Director

Phone:  417-345-2222  Ext 0


Food Services

Paula Jenkins, Director

Phone:  417-345-2222  Ext 0

 

Bolivar R-I Exceptional Pupil Cooperative School

Pat O'Neil, Director

316 W. Jackson

Bolivar, MO  65613-1931

Phone:  417-326-6284

School Directory of All School Extensions  (Updated August, 2011)  Click Here

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management